Give teammates access to a project
Choose which teammates can work on each project.
Teammates only see the projects they've been added to.
- Open the project and choose Team.
- Add or remove teammates.
People you add get an email and a notification with a link to the project. You choose teammates when you create a project too.
To add someone to your team in the first place, see Add teammates.
Updated October 2026. Something not right? Tell us.